Map books

In partnership with the Department for Environment and Water, we have published a series of high quality map books covering most of South Australia.


There are 7 map books in the series covering the:

  • Lower South East
  • Riverland and Murray Mallee
  • Kangaroo Island
  • Mount Lofty Ranges
  • Yorke Peninsula and Mid North
  • Southern Flinders Ranges
  • Eyre Peninsula and West Coast.

The Emergency Services Map books are available through Mapland and other retail outlets: