CFS Regions

We have divided South Australia into 6 Regions so we can effectively manage our organisation and provide a responsive emergency service across the state.

A Regional Commander manages each Regional office locally. The Regional Commander reports to the Director, Regional Operations who is based at State Headquarters.

For more information:

Map of CFS regions

Region 1

Region 2

Region 3

Region 4

Region 5

Region 6